Facebook Instagram Twitter Youtube

Sign up for email updates from Sioux Empire Fair Association, Inc.

Hours & Directions
Home > SIOUX EMPIRE FAIR > Old Dominion

Old Dominion

Email to a friend

Thursday, August 6th at W.H. Lyon Fairgrounds - 81st Annual Sioux Empire Fair on the Campbell's Main Stage


Pit doors 5pm / GA doors 6pm / Show 8pm

Tickets range from $39.00 - $95.00 + applicable fee

*Please note, this event is ticketed separately from the 2020 Sioux Empire Fair.

*PE Concert Club Verified. (2 tickets max) Learn more here: http://bit.ly/2Sps8ft


CMA and two-time ACM Vocal Group of the Year OLD DOMINION has been announced for a special ticketed concert performance on Thursday, August 6th 2020 at the 81st Annual Sioux Empire Fair. General Admission ticket prices start at $39.00 plus applicable fees and go onsale Friday, August 16th at 10:00am at the Sioux Empire Fair Box Office and www.pepperentertainment.com. A limited number of Pit tickets are available for $95.00 plus applicable fees.

Old Dominion has emerged as one of the hottest breaking bands in country music, fusing clever lyrics and an infectious sound. Proving that they are not your average country band, Old Dominion blends old-fashioned country charm, lyrical wit and rock n' roll grit into radio-friendly, hook-heavy pop nuggets.

Happy Endings, the group's second album, has officially been certified gold by the Recording Industry Association of America. The chart-topping album includes three consecutive #1 singles: the platinum-selling "No Such Thing as a Broken Heart" and "Written in the Sand," and the gold-certified "Hotel Key."

Upon its release in 2017, Happy Endings debuted at #1 on the Billboard Top Country Albums chart and at #7 on the all-genre Billboard 200. The band's upcoming self-titled third studio album will be released in the fall. So far, the band has released "Make it Sweet" -- O.D.'s seventh #1 hit -- as well as "Some People Do" and the new single, "One Man Band." Old Dominion is set for release on October 25. Old Dominion consists of lead singer Matthew Ramsey, lead guitarist Brad Tursi, multi-instrumentalist Trevor Rosen, bassist Geoff Sprung and drummer Whit Sellers.


Back to